Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Crooked Spoon. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Crooked Spoon

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Crooked Spoon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Denise about 2 months ago

Chopped Salad

Great Salad!

Denise about 2 months ago

Grouper Reuben

This is one of the best sandwiches I have ever had! Must Try!!

Beverly 3 months ago

House Pastrami

What a great treat! We're new in the area and loved both of our choices! House Pastrami and the Cuban Ruben sandwiches were great! Tender and full of flavor! Service was great too! We'll be back but do us a favor an open other place on the Villages!

Donelle 4 months ago

420 Burger

This burger is just the right size. The bacon gives it a smoky sweet flavor. The sauce was delicious, my only complaint is that I would have liked more of it on my burger. The kettle chips are yummy, crispy and not at all greasy.

Nate 4 months ago

Balsamic Bacon Bleu Cheese Chips

I will not leave the restaurant without ordering this. My mouth is salivating just thinking about it. Perfect balance of savory, sweet, and salty with a crunch.

Denise about 2 months ago

Lobster Grilled Cheese

Loved this sandwich..Grilled Toast had great flavor with lobster salad in between..had with Blue Cheese Chips! Amazing!!

Donna 3 months ago

Cocoa & Coffee Burger

My first visit to the Crooked Spoon on 1/9/24 with a group of ladies for lunch was fantastic, I tried the Cocoa and Coffee crusted burger and the only words are Omg so delicious a gastro experience you'll want to try again and upgrade to the Blue cheese chips … you won't be disappointed

Laurie 3 months ago

Chopped Salad

Brilliant combination of sweet (strawberries, figs, etc) and tangy (cheese, dressing, etc). I love everything about this salad and leave nothing off. Yum!!! It used to be my daughter's favorite and now it's on my list of favorites as well

Maria 4 months ago

Cocoa & Coffee Burger

WOW!!!!!!

Belkis 4 months ago

Lobster Grilled Cheese

Yes it delicious my favorite